markhasem.blogg.se

How to get san andreas steam to use xbox 360 controller
How to get san andreas steam to use xbox 360 controller











how to get san andreas steam to use xbox 360 controller

#How to get san andreas steam to use xbox 360 controller series

Graphics are not that much better than original series and for example rain looks terrible. That's why I give this game 1 point for improving this thing. When I tried to play the original game, the controls were so bad that I decided to stop playing completely. 1) When I want to load the game, I don't know which saved game to load, because there is even no time showing you when the game was saved! 2) I have very powerful $4000+ gaming setup and I am having below 40 FPS when driving fast in 4K resolution (RX 6900 XT 16 GB + 16 GB DDR4 4000 MHz + i9-9900KS 5GHz all cores)! 3) Audio, AI, physics are all unchanged from the original GTA series 4) The only good thing about this definitive edition are modernized controls, so GTA Vice city is normally playable on modern computers. Now it's playable again and I have to point out few annoying things. EDITED on : Ok, so the game was unavailable for 48 hours. Now it's playable again and I have to point out few annoying things.ġ) When I want to load the game, I don't know which saved game to load, because there is even no time showing you I spent $60 on this game and it disappeared from rockstar library after client update! I have never seen anything like that before. I spent $60 on this game and it disappeared from rockstar library after client update! I have never seen anything like that before.













How to get san andreas steam to use xbox 360 controller